Contact Us

Contact our gift planning staff for information on gift strategies that can help you support Buckingham Browne & Nichols School and provide significant benefits to you and your family.

Dudley Blodget
Senior Development Officer
dblodget@bbns.org
617-800-2787 

Cecily Craighill Davis
Director of Alumni/ae Programs
ccraighill@bbns.org
617-800-2721

Whitney Dayton Brunet
Senior Development Officer
wdaytonbrunet@bbns.org
617-800-2734 

Roger Fussa 
Development Officer
rfussa@bbns.org
617-800-2722 

Julie Gray
Chief Advancement Officer
jgray@bbns.org
617-800-2788

Rebecca Lombardo
Director of The BB&N Fund
rlombardo@bbns.org
617-800-2723

Janet Rosen
Director of Stewardship and Advancement Communications
jrosen@bbns.org
617-800-2729